CUPRA wins ETCR season powered by LITE BLOX

“You and your reliable LV batteries are part of this success!” We are proud to announce, that team CUPRA won the drivers plus manufacturer titles with no other than Mattias Ekstrom in this years ETCR season – powered by our LB40XXMS motorsport battery. The ETCR series is known as the pinnacle of EV touring car [...] read more

lightweight Porsche GT2 EVO with 1:1 power to weight

The power to weight ratio of Vidar Frogner‘s Porsche GT2 EVO EXTREME tuned by our partner SITUNE is close to 1:1, making it one of the fastest air cooled 911s out there – proudly powered by a LITE BLOX LB20XXMS battery since day one… Moreover this monster recently set a new overall track record at [...] read more

/ Comments: 0

Meet the HGK BMW E92 Eurofighter V8 Monster

Our partner HGK Motorsport from beautiful Latvia has developed several drift vehicles and special parts based on this sports most popular chassis…   The current project goes by the name of the “HGK E92 Eurofighter” and, as usual, has been refined with all sorts of performance components. A specially developed widebody kit made of Kevlar, [...] read more

class victory for ROOTS Racing powered by LITE BLOX

Last weekend, our rocket pilots Tim Schrick and Lucian Gavris were able to clinch another class win at the 5th round of the Nürburgring endurance series (formerly VLN), supervised by the good guys around FRENSCH POWER. The sleek Subaru BRZ is now in its third season powered by an LB20XX, which in this concept saves [...] read more

BMW M2 competition minus 20kg by replacing the battery

Developed in the Šenkýr Motorsport Performance & Racing Center this BMW M2 “Competition Trackday Evo” holds various superior modifications and is considered one of the fastest M2 competitions in the trackday scene – proudly powered by our LB28XX flagship lightweight battery along the OEM adapter bracket saving 20kg as a direct replacement for OEM battery:

CUPRA gewinnt ETCR Saison mit LITE BLOX

“You and your reliable LV batteries are part of this success!” Wir sind stolz verkünden zu dürfen, dass das Team CUPRA in der diesjährigen ETCR-Saison mit keinem Geringeren als Mattias Ekstrom den Fahrer- plus Herstellertitel gewonnen hat – powered by LB40XXMS Motorsport-Batterie. Die ETCR-Serie gilt als Höhepunkt des EV-Tourenwagensports und wird 2022 im Rahmen des [...] weiterlesen

Porsche GT2 EVO mit 1:1 Leistungsgewicht

Das Leistungsgewicht des Porsche GT2 EVO EXTREME von Vidar Frogner abgestimmt von unserem Partner SITUNE liegt bei nahezu 1:1 und macht das weiße Flügelmonster aus Norwegen damit zu einem der weltweit schnellsten Luftgekühlten Porsche Fahrzeuge – powered by LITE BLOX LB20XXMS… Welches Potential das Fahrzeug hat konnte erst kürzlich eindrucksvoll bewiesen werden, als der bestehende [...] weiterlesen

/ Kommentare: 0

HGK BMW E92 Eurofighter Drift Monster

Unser Partner HGK Motorsport aus dem schönen Lettland hat mehrere Drift-Fahrzeuge und spezielle Teile entwickelt, die auf den beliebtesten Chassis des Sports basieren… Das aktuelle Geschoss hört auf den klangvollen Namen HGK E92 Eurofighter und wurde wie üblich mit allerlei Performance-Komponenten veredelt. Ein eigens entwickeltes Widebody-Kit aus Kevlar, sequentielles 5-Gang-Getriebe vor einem Mast Motorsports Dart [...] weiterlesen

Eindrücke vom L8-night weekend am Lausitzring

Geschätzte Freunde der gepflegten Pferdestärken, seit 2018 veranstalten Steve und Manuel die L8-night auf dem Eurospeedway Lausitz und haben sich über die Jahre zu dem DEM Treffpunkt für die hiesige Performance-Szene etabliert: ​”Vom Track Day mit privaten und auch professionellen Renn-Fahrzeugen auf der Grand Prix Strecke über das 1/4 Meile Rennen auf der Start-Ziel mit [...] weiterlesen

20kg sparen im BMW M2 competition

Das im Šenkýr Motorsport Performance & Racing Center entwickelte BMW M2 Competition Trackday Evo” verfügt über diverse performance Modifikationen und gilt als einer der schnellsten M2 Competition in der Trackday Szene… Das gute Stück wird seit Tag Eins von unserer LB28XX (2,8kg) mit OEM Adapterplatte (0,4kg) befeuert, welche die schwere OEM Starterbatterie vollwertig ersetzt und [...] weiterlesen